Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

7 results from  Wed 23 Apr  - Wed 23 Jul

  •   Profile image for kevincolwill

    Dog Training

    Fun dog training classes, puppy socialisation, dog good citizen style training, help with problem behaviour Every Wednesday Poundstock Methodist...

    from Wed 8 Jan 2014  -  Wed 10 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by kevincolwill at 21:16 on 04/01/14

  •   Profile image for YvonneG

    The Haven Art Group

    Would you like to join our friendly group of amateur artists? We meet every Thursday afternoon in Marhamchurch Methodist Hall in Pinch Hill.1 - 4...

    from Thu 30 Jan 2014  -  Thu 17 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by YvonneG at 10:46 on 30/01/14

  •   Profile image for ABdance

    'Just Street' Street Dance Classes 6yrs+

    Due to popular demand we have now opened another street dance class. This fun and funky class is ideal for 6yrs+ pupils learn new routines and get the...

    from Thu 27 Feb 2014  -  Thu 10 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ABdance at 10:45 on 21/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Adult Ballet Fitness Class

    This is a great class for anyone looking for a fun fitness style class with a difference. This will improve posture, flexibility, coordination and...

    from Fri 14 Mar 2014  -  Fri 11 Jul 2014

    1 comment

    Created by ABdance at 10:51 on 21/02/14

  •   Profile image for Bude People

    The Amazing Spider-Man 2

    Haunted by the death of Uncle Ben, Peter Parker continues to wrestle with his guilt and his new responsibilities as New York City's protector....

    from Fri 18 Apr 2014  -  Thu 24 Apr 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Bude People at 05:04 on 18/04/14

  •   Profile image for Bude People

    The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D

    Haunted by the death of Uncle Ben, Peter Parker continues to wrestle with his guilt and his new responsibilities as New York City's protector....

    from Fri 18 Apr 2014  -  Thu 24 Apr 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Bude People at 05:04 on 18/04/14

  •   Profile image for parkpatch

    PARKHOUSE PATCHWORK EXHIBITION

    29th-31st May Parkhouse Centre Bude 10am- 5pm(4pm Sat) 12th Biennial exhibition of members work from bags and cushions to double quilts. Demonstrati...

    from Thu 29 May 2014  -  Sat 31 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by parkpatch at 10:28 on 14/02/14